अब World Cup 2019 में Entry के लिए Pakistan Cricket Team के सामने आई ये मुश्किल

If Pakistan don’t hit their straps in the upcoming ODI series against Australia they be in danger of missing the next World Cup altogether. The upcoming 2019 world cup will bring along with it a few structural changes; one of these is the number of teams admitted into the competition. In previous years we have seen 14 teams enter the cricket World Cup, guaranteeing the 10 full test cricket nations entry to the competition and left the associate nations of Ireland, Afghanistan, Scotland, UAE, Canada, and a number of other nations battling it out in the World Cup qualifiers for their spot in the team. The new structure will pit the 10 teams against each other in a single pool, each team playing each other once. Then the final four teams will advance to the finals where they will compete in the semi-finals with the winners facing off for the cup in the final.

Subscribe Us for Latest News & Updates ►http://bit.ly/NMFNEWS

Download the NMF News APP ► http://bit.ly/2gIeX6Y

Stay Connected with Us :

Facebook ► http://bit.ly/2hrPApV

Tumblr ► http://bit.ly/2gIe1zq

Blogger ► http://bit.ly/2grbqwa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *